Standard Features of Mendon,Ma
Standard Features presented by
Disclaimer
Search with Stan
www.AccountingStandard.net
www.AnyStandard.biz
www.AnyStandard.info
www.AnyStandard.net
www.AnyStandard.org
www.AnyStandard.us
www.BankingStandards.net
www.BusinessStandards.net
www.CreditStandard.net
www.EveryStandard.net
www.HRStandards.net
www.LegalStandards.net
www.MedicalStandards.net
www.NamingStandard.net
www.ProfessionalStandards.net
www.RestaurantStandards.net
www.SDLC.us
www.ShippingStandards.net
www.StandardFeatures.net
www.StandardFeatures.us
www.StandardSolution.net
www.TeachingStandard.net
www.TeachingStandards.net
www.TradeStandard.net
Standards Home
Please Visit
AnyStandard.net
Progress of Miss
Mendon and
Surrounding Area
Mendon Comstock
House Move
Progress of
Willowbrook
Restaurant
Accounting
Credit
Investing
Legal
Medical
Human Resource
Networking
Professional
Restaurant
Shipping
Automotive
Construction
Plumbing
Safety
Electrical
Teaching
Here is a link for your business
Cosmetology
Progress of
Mendon Police
Station
Banking
Mendon residents and people driving through Mendon
are checking this site out.

How would you like your business to sponsor a site
Click
Here to find out how
Advertise your business
with AnyStandard

Click
Here
Take a virtual
Tour of the
restaurant
What are
the plans for
site
Cant see it
from the
road?
Mendon isn't really a big town as far as population goes.  Just a little over 5000 people.  Residents in town, including myself, are
happy with our little town.  Another fact about Mendon.  There are a little over 400 businesses in town.  Yes this number surprised
me too. Check out the listings at
www.manta.com/mb_51_ALL_94S/mendon_ma  Milford, on the other hand, has over 2000 with
over 25,000 people in town.  So it seems the variance is the same.

Business is progress and progress is good.  Let's put Mendon on the map.  Let's bring business to Mendon.  The traffic is already
coming through.  Why not have them stop and bring revenue to our town?   Some might say,  “I like our little town.”   Well, so do
I,   but I have no problem with people spending their money here.   

We have our small shops and restaurants in town that do need the business.  So let's bring it to them.  Don't let them just
survive, let them thrive.  Tell everyone you know how wonderful this place is and have them enjoy their leisurely stay.
Found links to Business in Mendon

Adminarts Administrative and graphic design services  www.adminarts.com
Alicante Restaurant - Restaurant & Lounge - www.alicantema.com
AnyStandard.net - Advertising & Web Support www.AnyStandard.net
Arcudi Oil  - Home Heating Oil      www.arcudioil.net
A. S. JONES & CO., INC.   - Electrical Contractors  www.asjonesco.com
Bethany Community Church  - Religion   www.bethanyag.net
Blackstone Web Design - Professional Web Site Design  www.blackstonewebdesign.com
Body Image - Skin Care Services   www.bodyimagemendonmass.com
Boston Bumper Supply Inc   - Bumper repair  www.bostonbumpersupply.com
Boucher Energy Systems, Inc - Heating & Air Conditioning www.boucherenergy.com
Boulanger Construction  - Excavating   www.boulangerandsons.com
CENTURY 21 Millennium - Real Estate  www.century21millennium.com
Certified Sales Inc  - Yachts, Vehicles, Airplanes, Equipment   www.certifiedsales.com
Chappell Law - Legal www.chappellaw.org
Charles River Bank - Banking www.charlesriverbank.com
C M Allaire & Sons Inc - Real Log Homes www.cmallaire.com
Copart Auto Auctions - Copart Auto Auctions  www.copart.com
Creative Hobbies - Hobby Shop www.creativehobbies.net
Custom Alarm Svc Inc   - Custom Alarm and Video   www.customalarm.com
Dean Bank - Banking www.deanbank.com
Deane School of Dance - Dance Studio  greatermilfordballetcompany.com
Derek Associates - Human Resources   www.derekassociates.com
Dodd Woodworking - Specialty Remodeling www.doddwoodworking.com
Dunkin' Donuts  - Coffee Shop    www.dunkindonuts.com
Earth Limited - Discovery Center   www.earthltd.org
East Acres Recreational Vehicles -  Recreational Vehicles www.eastacresrv.com
East Coast Concrete Design  - Stamped Concrete Design  www.eastcoastcd.com
Eleve Danse Centre - Dance Studio     www.elevedansecentre.com
E T Home Maintenance & Repair - Home Improvement www.ethomemaintenance.com
Finest Gourmet - Gourmet-to-go  www.thefinestgourmet.com
Fourth Generation Nursery - Gardening www.fourthgenerationnursery.com
General Voice Inc - Telephone Systems   www.generalvoice.com
Greater Milford Ballet Association - Dance Studio  greatermilfordballetcompany.com
Greyhound Rescue of NE Inc  - Non-profit Organization  www.greyhoundrescuene.org
Hankard Electric CO  - Electrical Contractor www.hankardelectric.com
Henry P Clough School - Education www.mu-regional.k12.ma.us
Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Auto dealer www.imperialchrysler.com
Imperial Ford - Auto dealer www.imperialfords.com
Integrated Psychotherapy - Integrated Psychotherapy www.integratedpsychotherapy.com
King Gage Eng Corp - Stocking manufacturer's representative and distributor www.kinggageengineering.com
Law Offices of Peter M Mirageas - Legal www.mirageaslaw.com
Lew's Small Engine Repair  - Small Engine Repair www.lewssmallengines.com
Lombard Equipment Inc - Collision Repair Systems  www.lombardequipmentinc.com
Long Hill Timber - Tree Service www.longhilltimber.com
Lowell's Restaurant - Restaurant & Lounge  www.lowellsrestaurant.com
Magna Magic - Retail graphics  www.magnamagic.com
Maple Farm Dairy  - Dairy   www.maplefarmdairy.com
Marathon Door & Glass  - Home Improvement www.doorathon.com
Maurys Kung Fu Inc  - Martial Arts  www.mauryskungfu.com
Mendon Area Real Estate  - Real Estate www.mendonarearealestate.com
Mendon Computer Outlet  - Computer Products, Repairs, and Service  www.mendoncomputeroutlet.com
Mendon Council on Aging  - Health, Life www.mendonma.net
Mendon Country Gift Barn  - Gifts Store www.mendongiftbarn.com
Mendon Dance Ctr - Dance Studio  www.mdcdance.com
Mendon Drive-In - Drive In movie theater www.mendondrivein.com
Mendon Fire Dept - Public Service  www.mendonpublicsafety.com
Mendon Greenhouse - Greenhouse and florist www.mendongreenhouse.com
Mendon Police Dept   - Public Service www.mendonpublicsafety.com
Mendon Serve - Public Service www.mendonserve.org
Mendon Town Board of Health  - Health, Life www.mendonma.net
Mendon-Upton Regional School District - Education www.mu-regional.k12.ma.us
Metrowest Apartment Rentals  - Apartment Rentals   www.metrowestrentals.com
Mighty Duct - Duct Cleaning Services www.mightyduct.com
Milford National Bank & Trust  - Banking    www.milfordnational.com
M & M Medical Supply - Medical Supplies  www.mmmedicalsupply.com
Myriad Ballroom  - Restaurant & Lounge, Functions www.myriadballroom.com
New England Steak & Seafood - Restaurant & Lounge www.nesteakandseafood.com
Nipmuc Marine & Auto Inc - Marine and Auto Sales and Service www.nipmucmarine.com
Preservation Services - Responsive Services www.pre-serve.com
Property Services Network Inc  - Real Estate www.psnsite.com
R E Brown & CO -  Certified Public Accountants www.rebrown.net
Relay Testing Svc Llc  - Relay Testing Service www.relaytestingservices.com
Ron's Truck Cap Sales  -Yachts, Vehicles, Airplanes, Equipment   www.certifiedsales.com
Royal Fireside - Hearth and Patio www.royalfireside.com
Royal Thermal View Inc  - Replacement Windows and Doors www.royalthermalview.com
Silver Hanger Cleaners  - Cleaners  www.silverhanger.us
Southwick's Zoo  - Entertainment Park, Zoo   www.southwickszoo.com
Stefanie Lynn Photography  - Photography  www.stefanielynnphotography.com   
St Michael's Arch Angel Parish  - Religion www.saintmichaelsmendon.org
Sudbury Granite & Marble Inc    - Home Improvement www.sudburygranite.com   
Taft Public Library  - Public Service www.mendonma.net
Taylor Rental Ctr  - Rentals www.mendontaylor.com
Technical Metal Fabricators - Sheet Metal Shop  www.techmetalfab.com
Tech Recovery - Electronic Test and Measurement Equipment   www.techrecovery.com
Thimble Pleasures  - Crafts   www.thimblepleasures.org
Town Of Mendon - Public Service www.mendonma.net
Unique Wooden Pens CO - Hand Crafted Fountain Pen  www.uniquewoodenpens.com
Unitarian Congregation Of Mendon & Uxbridge  - Religion www.uumendonuxbridge.org
Vandervalk Farm - Tree Farm www.vandervalkfarm.com
Westwood Lumber CO of Mendon - Lumber and Building supplies  www.chacebuilding.com
Wgb Construction CO - Home Building and Improvement  www.wgbhomes.com
Wozniak, John, Law Office  - Legal www.wozniaklawgroup.com
Yyz Signs - Advertising   www.yyzsigns.com
Don't see your Mendon
Business Link here?

Feel free to contact me. *

Bill Gladwin
AnyStandard.net
(508) 254-4529


* I can only put a link to your business
associated with Mendon.  Any links on
directory websites will not be allowed.  This
will only be promoting the directory websites
not the local websites here in Mendon.
Now Open
Mendon Website??

Town meeting article.

Here is an article from the town meeting held on
Nov 30th.  Could this be just what we need?  
Let's get all the businesses in town to work as a
union to promote each other.
We have Banks in Mendon. Lets keep our money in Mendon.  We have restaurants in Mendon. Let's eat in Mendon. We have
Oil in Mendon.  Lets heat our home with Mendon Oil.  We have cars, boats, yachts.  Let's transport with vehicles from
Mendon.  Need them fixed?  Get them fixed in Mendon. Want to beautify your home?  Check out our Garden centers in
Mendon.  Need to be protected?  We have alarms in Mendon. Something broken or have to be remodeled? Sure do, we have
designers.  We have Craft and Hobby shops, Dance studios.  Need legal representation?  Find our lawyers in Mendon.
Educate your children in Mendon and please don't forget to pray in Mendon.
Business in Mendon, Ma
With all the talk about Friends of Mendon it was brought to
my attention not to confuse it with the
Friends of Mendon
Elders.  Here is a link to this on the website of
www.mendonma.net

At the same time I would like you to check out the
information on
Mendon Serve.
If you found this site with Google, or Bing,  so did
many others.  It is one of the top sites to be
searched for  with  "Business in Mendon" .

Advertise your business with us and get noticed.  
This page is dedicated to Business in Mendon
Even
Breakfast
Website moving forward?

Meeting on Monday Jan 11 to continue their
decision.  Check out this latest article from the
Milford Daily News.

Here is the report from Jan 11 meeting
The
Diner
has
Opened
NEW
Chevy
is Here
Mendon Dance Center, Inc
12 Hastings Street,
Mendon, MA  01756
(508) 478-7924
Please support my sponsors
Coupon
See
new
floor
plan
Stan Meets His Fan        The Friends of Mendon Elders

There is this wonderful  group of people they call themselves the Friends
of Mendon Elders.  Marie Savicki is the president.  These folk are looking
out for our Mendon Elders.  Their current mission is to get a new van for
the Seniors in town.

So what is the van needed for?  The van services all seniors in need.  
They may have a doctors appointment to get to. They may have to get
some shopping done.  They may have to go for different types of
treatments.
More..

Would you like to go to a BOOK FAIR???????
If you would also like to be featured
in, Stan Meets his Fan, get in contact
with me and I’ll make it a point to
come on by.
See the solutions at Standardsolution.net
The Finest Gourmet
Past articles
4
2
9
3
7
8
3
5
8
5
1
6
8
5
6
4
5
6
9
1
4
6
7
2
1
5
3
8
8
3
1
9
4
7
8
2
6
8
2